Greiner Extrusion GmbH

Friedrich-Schiedel-Strasse 1
4542 Nussbach
Österreich

T +43 50541-410
F +43 7587 7418
office.at@greinerextrusion.com

Sales region

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland

Windows & doors

Technical Profiles

Manfred Bernecker
Regional Sales Director
M +43 699 16666072
Manfred.Bernecker@greinerextrusion.com

Sales region

North America

Sales region

Italy, Latin America, Portugal, Spain

Sales region

France

Didier Saillet
General Manager Greiner Extrusion S.A.S.
Area Sales Manager
T +33 4 50 72 47 91
Didier.Saillet@greinerextrusion.fr

Fabien Coudon 
Area Sales Manager
M +33 65255 8984
Fabien.Coudon@greinerextrusion.fr

Sales region

UK, Poland

Sales region

Poland

Jerzy Teodor Stachowiak
General Manager Greiner Extrusion Sp. z o.o.
Area Sales Manager Polen
M +48 5013 43386
Jerzy.Stachowiak@greinerextrusion.com

Grzegorz Chromy
Technical Service Poland
T +48 7916 66187
Grzegorz.Chromy@greinerextrusion.com

Sales region

China, Japan, Korea, South-East Asia

Oliver Schürrer
General Manager Greiner Extrusion Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
T +86-21 5442 5766
M +86 159 0090 6870
Oliver.Schuerrer@greinerextrusion.com

Sales region

Australia, India, Iran, Middle East, New Zealand

Sales region

Central Asia, Eastern Europe, Russia

After.Sales-Services

Tooling

After.Sales-Services

Machine

Andreas Haberfellner
After.Sales-Services
T +43 50541-41112
service.MA@greinerextrusion.com

Gerald Hackl
After.Sales-Services
T +43 50541-41112
service.MA@greinerextrusion.com

Thomas Klaffenböck
After.Sales-Services
T +43 50541-41112
service.MA@greinerextrusion.com

Andreas Schopper
After.Sales-Service
T +43 50541-41112
service.MA@greinerextrusion.com

Technical Sales Support

Thomas Ornezeder
Head of Technical Sales Support
T +43 50541-41731
M +43 664 2066631
Thomas.Ornezeder@greinerextrusion.com

Technical Profiles