Greiner Extrusion Group GmbH

Nussbach, Austria

Gerhard Ohler
Director general
Gerhard.Ohler@greinerextrusion.com

Herbert Landschützer
Director financiero
Herbert.Landschuetzer@greinerextrusion.com

Leopold Weiermayer
Director tecnológico
Leopold.Weiermayer@greinerextrusion.com

Haimo Bück
Director jefe de producción
Haimo.Bueck@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion GmbH

Nussbach, Austria

Oliver Beer
Gerente general
Oliver.Beer@greinerextrusion.com

Werner Huber
Vicepresidente de Ventas
Werner.Huber@greinerextrusion.com

Richard Füßlberger
Vicepresidente
Richard.Fuesslberger@greinerextrusion.com

GPN GmbH

Nussbach, Austria; Trhové Sviny, República Checa

Günter Fellner
Gerente general GPN AT/CZ
Guenter.Fellner@gpn.at

Jiří Šimek
Gerente de planta GPN CZ
Jiri.Simek@gpn.cz

Greiner Extrusion S.A.S.

Perrignier, Francia

Didier Saillet
Gerente general
Didier.Saillet@greinerextrusion.fr

Greiner Extrusion Sp. z o.o.

Teresin, Polonia

Jerzy Teodor Stachowiak
Gerente general
Jerzy.Stachowiak@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion US, Inc./Greiner Extrusion, Inc.

Meadville, EE. UU.; Ramsey, EE. UU.

Jim Hess
Gerente general
JHess@greinerus.com

Mica Hoffman
Gerente general
MHoffman@greinerus.com

Greiner Extrusion Technology (Shanghái) Co., Ltd.

Shanghái, China

Oliver Schürrer
Gerente general
Oliver.Schuerrer@greinerextrusion.com