Groupe Greiner Extrusion

Nussbach/Autriche

Greiner Extrusion GmbH

Nussbach/Autriche

Oliver Beer
General Manager
Oliver.Beer@greinerextrusion.com

Werner Huber
Vice President Sales
Werner.Huber@greinerextrusion.com

Richard Füßlberger
Vice President
Richard.Fuesslberger@greinerextrusion.com

GPN GmbH

Nussbach/Autriche, Trhové Sviny/République tchèque

Günter Fellner
General Manager GPN AT/CZ
Guenter.Fellner@gpn.at

Jiří Šimek
Plant Manager GPN CZ
Jiri.Simek@gpn.cz

Greiner Extrusion S. A. S.

Perrignier/France

Didier Saillet
General Manager
Didier.Saillet@greinerextrusion.fr

Greiner Extrusion Sp. z o.o.

Teresin/Pologne

Jerzy Teodor Stachowiak
General Manager
Jerzy.Stachowiak@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Shanghai/Chine

Oliver Schürrer
General Manager
Oliver.Schuerrer@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion US, Inc./Greiner Extrusion, Inc.

Meadville/États-Unis, Ramsey/États-Unis

Jim Hess
General Manager
JHess@greinerus.com

Mica Hoffman
General Manager
MHoffman@greinerus.com