Greiner Extrusion Group GmbH

Nussbach/Áustria

Greiner Extrusion GmbH

Nussbach/Áustria

Oliver Beer
Diretor Geral
Oliver.Beer@greinerextrusion.com

Werner Huber
Vice Presidente de vendas
Werner.Huber@greinerextrusion.com

Richard Füßlberger
Vice Presidente
Richard.Fuesslberger@greinerextrusion.com

GPN GmbH

Nussbach/Áustria, Trhové Sviny/Républica Checa

Günter Fellner
Diretor Geral GPN AT/CZ
Guenter.Fellner@gpn.at

Jiří Šimek
Gerente de Fábrica GPN CZ
Jiri.Simek@gpn.cz

Greiner Extrusion S.A.S.

Perrignier/França

Didier Saillet
Diretor Geral
Didier.Saillet@greinerextrusion.fr

Greiner Extrusion Sp. z o.o.

Teresin/Polónia

Jerzy Teodor Stachowiak
Diretor Geral
Jerzy.Stachowiak@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion Technology ( Xangai) Co., Ltd.

Xangai/China

Oliver Beer
Diretor Geral
Oliver.Beer@greinerextrusion.com

Greiner Extrusion US, Inc./Greiner Extrusion, Inc.

Meadville/USA, Ramsey/USA

Jim Hess
Diretor Geral
JHess@greinerus.com

Mica Hoffman
Diretor Geral
MHoffman@greinerus.com