Virtual services

With Greiner Virtual Services, we now also offer you select on-site services via digital media. Professional, personal and uncomplicated. With no time lost due to travelling, we are virtually at your extrusion line in no time at all. 

Virtual Trouble Shooting

All of Greiner’s machines can be equipped with a remote maintenance module via a B&R control. Use this feature to minimise the downtime of your machines and to get immediate support when there is a defect:

  • Troubleshooting support
  • Parameter setup
  • Updates
  • Activation of optional features
  • Commissioning assistance

Virtual Commissioning

Machines can now be commissioned virtually and completely remotely either at Greiner Extrusion or at your plant. Let us convince you LIVE with our Greiner experts of the functionality of your new machines.

Virtual Acceptance at Greiner

A different approach to signing off: With us, you can now accept your new toolings completely virtually. After each acceptance or handover, you will receive:

  • a scan of your profile sample
  • a test run parameter list
  • if required, a sample

Virtual Training

Regardless of where your employees are located, our service team can virtually train them on extrusion topics (tooling maintenance, tooling profile analysis, basic/advanced training or for machine operators). An interactive Q&A will take place throughout.

KEEPING YOU AHEAD IN EXTRUSION
ContactContact persons

Virtual Services

Mit den Greiner Virtual Services bieten wir Ihnen ausgewählte Vor-Ort Services nun auch über digitale Medien an. Professionell, persönlich und unkompliziert. Ohne Zeitverzögerung durch Reisetätigkeiten sind wir rasch virtuell bei Ihnen an der Extrusionslinie. 

Virtuelle Problemlösung

Alle Greiner Maschinen können mittels einer B&R-Steuerung mit einem Fernwartungsmodul ausgestattet werden. Nutzen Sie dieses Feature, um die Downtime Ihrer Maschinen zu minimieren und bei Störungen sofort Support zu erhalten:

  • Unterstützung bei der Fehlersuche
  • Einstellen von Parametern
  • Einspielen von Updates
  • Freischalten von Optionen
  • Support bei Inbetriebnahmen

Virtuelle Inbetriebnahme

Die Inbetriebnahme von Maschinen kann nun entweder bei Greiner Extrusion oder bei Ihnen im Werk virtuell und völlig remote durchgeführt werden. Überzeugen Sie sich LIVE und gemeinsam mit unseren Greiner Experten von der Funktionalität Ihrer neuen Maschinen.

Virtuelle Abnahme

Hausabnahmen etwas anders: Ihr neues Werkzeug kann bei Greiner Extrusion ab sofort komplett virtuell abgenommen werden. Nach jedem Abnahme- oder Übergabelauf erhalten Sie von uns:

  • einen Scan Ihres Profilmusters
  • eine Parameterliste des Testlaufs
  • bei Bedarf ein Muster

Virtuelles Training

Unabhängig davon wo sich Ihre Mitarbeiter befinden, unsere Trainer können Extrusionstrainings (Werkzeugwartungen, Werkzeug-Profil-Analyse, Basistraining/Training für Fortgeschrittene oder für Maschinenführer) auch virtuell durchführen. Jederzeit und interaktiv gehen wir auf all Ihre Fragen ein.

KEEPING YOU AHEAD IN EXTRUSION
KontaktAnsprechpartner